25th Trillium Award

Judges for the 2013 Griffin Poetry Prize Announced

Share |

The trustees of The Griffin Trust For Excellence In Poetry announced yesterday the names of the judges for the 2013 Griffin Poetry Prize. The illustrious group is made up of Breyten Breytenbach (South Africa), Suzanne Buffam (Canada) and Mark Doty (US). Get all the details, including bios for the judges, here.

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Advanced Search